The Boatsmen "Versus The Boatsmen" LP

$6.00 - $21.00
Sold out

Those Sexy Swedes latest LP, available on Spaghetty Town Records and Ghost Highway Recordings (ES). Available on black vinyl, white vinyl and a white/black mix
Comes with poster and download codes!

includes the hits

1. Action Delivery
2. Friday Night Forever
3. Blame It On Me
4. Thirst Song
5. Saved By Rock
6. Even The Good Times Were Bad
7. I Don't Wanna Lose This Time
8. When I'm Drunk
9. Big Waves
10. Clap Canon
11. Gimme Your Money
12. Better Man
13. Afterparty In Hell