The Boatsmen "Hard Livin'" Vinyl

$4.00 - $20.00

Those Swedish Sailors are back with another action rock opus "Hard Livin'".
1. Livin' On Lust
2. I Wanna Clone
3. Why Wait
4. Foggy Man
5. Take Me
6. Hard Livin'
7. Waiting On The Weekend
8. All The Things I Do
9. My Party
10. Rock'N'Roll Explosion
11. Champagne My Heart
12. B-MEN

Available in Europe from the artist directly or from Ghost Highway Recordings (ES)