Fast Eddy "To The Stars" Vinyl

$20.00 - $22.00

The follow up to Denver's Fast Eddy's critically acclaimed album "Take A Look"
Pre order is now. Officially out on 3-15-24. Has all the hits including "Spirit Commander" and "In Too Deep". Produced by the man Tuk Smith.
Be sure to catch their April dates with Sweden's The Dahmers!

1. Steppin' Stone
2. Lucky Strike
3. In Too Deep
4. Lost Child
5. Rapture
6. No More Neon Lights
7. In Too Deep
8. Grey Day

Very limited white vinyl, we have 25 copies total.

Also available from Boulevard Trash (OK, USA), in Europe from Beluga Records or see Fast Eddy live!

We aren't' selling to Europe (order from Beluga Records). But if you are in a non EU country that wants a copy, contact us for a shipping price.