Mud City Manglers "Heart full Of Hate" 2022 LP


The LONG out of print and hard to find Mud City Manglers debut LP "Heart Full of Hate" is back! Ghost Highway (Spain), Beluga Records (Sweden) and Spaghetty Town (USA) have gotten together to bring you this fine record. Will ship in early Feb. The pre order starts Jan 13, 2022. Super limited of course. Will be available on Black, White, Blue or Orange vinyl. Spaghetty Town will have largely white vinyl. Vinyl will also be available from Mud City Manglers , Ghost Highway Recordings and Beluga Records
Tracklist includes
1. The Battle March of Old Latrobe
2. The Shit You Talk
3. 1234 Motherfucker
4. All I Need
5. Waste Of My Time
6. Fucked Up All The Time
1.One More Beer
2. Song #666
3. I Wanna Kill My Friends
4. Over The Highside
5. Different Shade Of Black
6. Keep A Knockin*** Bonus Track-Live tour only release 2002